Levinhurst Perfect Life CD (autographed, shipping included)


In stock



“Shimmering with delicate atmospheres, filled with supple and subtle effects, Perfect Life is indeed nigh-on perfect.”
AllMusic Review

“Levinhurst’s debut, Perfect Life, is a hip-again, tuneful ’80s time tunnel, revisiting the undulating blips of Vince Clark-era Depeche Mode and alienated, thousand-yard-stare Debbie Harry vocals.”
L.A. Weekly

“Well bloody done! It perfectly distances Lol from The Cure sound of yesteryear and gives him back entirely his own voice and identity, which on a personal level delights me more then anything.”
Michael Dempsey


Perfect Life Track Listing:

  1. “Vinti” (1:13)
  2. “Let’s Go” (3:39)
  3. “Sorrow” (3:30)
  4. “Sadman” (5:41)
  5. “Lost” (4:13)
  6. “Insomniac” (1:33)
  7. “Despair” (3:47)
  8. “Hope” (3:03)
  9. “Behind Me” (4:09)
  10. “Perfect Life” (1:30)
  11. “More/Mad” (7:05)


Originally released via Full Contact on March 23, 2004.


Price includes shipping.